We are back again!

We just got back from our trip last night and I spent a good part of today catching up on blog posts from the trip. I got through most of it and decided to post what I have so far. Sadly, my camera broke on the trip so I won’t be able to download any of the pictures for you to see. I have backdated them so they are in chronological order, so if you are interested to read about our trip, please read the entries from Dec 24th onwards.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

