Our Life In Pictures – Part 2

Many of you have asked me for more pictures of our life here in Chia. I took some today on what has become my almost daily walk to the fruit and vegetable store in town. (Click on the photos to enlarge or see slideshow).

This entry was posted in Life in Colombia, Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Our Life In Pictures – Part 2

  1. Eva says:

    I absolutely love the inclusion of photos now Natalie! Chia seems lovely and charming! I love that I can show the pics to Coltin&Annalyn too so they can stay in your loop.
    🙂

Leave a Reply

