My baby is Turning 2!

I can’t believe that Saige, my baby, is turning 2 in a couple of days! She is talking up a storm, mostly in Spanish, and she is really a clown. She will do pretty much anything for a laugh.

We thought we could get away with a low key family celebration since she is just turning two. But no… Saige is on top of things. She has been asking about her torta (cake) and fiesta (we all know what that means) for the past week. I guess I will have to get it together and throw her a party this weekend.

This entry was posted in parenting in Colombia and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to My baby is Turning 2!

  1. Eva says:

    I LOVE THIS PICTURE!!!! (and it sounds like the apple doesn’t fall far from the tree – eh???)
    Party on Saige!
    Love to you all, Eva

Leave a Reply

