My Baby Turned 4!

Saige, our youngest, turned 4 this past Monday. We had a party for her at our conjunto and she was excited and happy! I can’t believe how big she is getting.

On a different note, I can not upload any photos from the party because Jade, our oldest, dropped my phone (with all the photos in it) into a water fountain. The phone started going berserk and friends suggested that I take out the battery and put the phone and the battery into a bowl of uncooked rice for two days. The idea being that the rice will soak up any moisture that is in the phone and that it should work again. I am not sure that this method has been scientifically tested but I am desperate and willing to try anything.

This entry was posted in Expat life, Life in Colombia and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to My Baby Turned 4!

  1. Eva says:

    Happy Birthday dear Saige!!!
    Can’t wait to see you all soon,
    Eva

Leave a Reply

