My Blog Is Going Private!

Dear friends,

After much deliberation, I have decided to make my blog private which means that only those people who sign up to read the blog will be able to view it. If you are interested in being one of these people, please send me an email, contact me via facebook or comment to this post (all comments are private and not shared with other readers) and INCLUDE YOUR EMAIL ADDRESS so I can send you an invitation with instructions regarding how to sign up to read my blog.

Thanks for your support,

Natalie

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to My Blog Is Going Private!

  1. Eva says:

    You’re on FB!?! Friend me! 😋

    Sent from my iPhone

    >

Leave a Reply

